Upcoming Executive Forums

The Talent Transformation

Are you feeling the talent crunch in today’s tight labor market? With unemployment hovering around 3%, finding top-notch talent is tougher than ever. But what if the key to unlocking your team’s full potential is already within your organization?

Introducing “The Talent Transformation: Upskilling as a Strategy for Success” – a dynamic Zoom roundtable discussion hosted by Tina Ramey, with insights from our special guest, Marie Genevieve Pawlak.

Session 1:  Upskilling as a Strategy for Success

January 24, 2024
09:00 am MST/ 10:00 am CST /11:00 am EST
Zoom link provided upon registration.

Registration closed!
Watch a clip from Session 1 HERE.
If you would like to see the entire video, email tramey@volkbellhr.com

Session 2:  The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly of Assessments

February 28, 2024
09:00 am MST/ 10:00 am CST /11:00 am EST
Zoom link provided upon registration.

Session 3:  Beyond Performance Reviews

Date/Time Coming Soon!